Payday Loans
You are here: Home Board Board of Directors

Board of Directors

KCHCC Board of Directors info.

Name Position E-mail Phone
Robin Mangarin-Scott Director
Dr. Claudia Catota Director
Sal Brito Director
R. L. Hutchison, Attorney at Law Director
Edward C. Taylor Director
Ricardo Villarreal Director
Donna Hermann Director
Russell Brilbrey Director
Gloria R. Garcia Director
Sal Saavedra, CPA Director
Julie Pensinger Director
Brandon Ivie Director
Christopher Lowe Director
Denise Castaneda-Ornelas Director
Melissa Poole Director
Zachary Rabanal Director
Edward J. Herrera Director
Dr. Wm. Stuart Tatsuno Director

Upcoming KCHCC Events

No current events.


Become a KCHCC Member




Financial Education